Mission
The mission of Invest in Children is to mobilize resources and energy to ensure the well-being of all young children in Cuyahoga County, provide supportive services to parents and caregivers, and build awareness, momentum, and advocacy in the community around children and family issues.

You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

 

To join our growing list of partners, friends and supporters and receive our periodic News & Notes e-letter, please click here  and provide us with your full contact information.

 

Office of Early Childhood Invest in Children
310 W. Lakeside Avenue, Suite 565
Cleveland, OH 44113
(216) 698-2215
(216) 443-7575 (fax)

Courthouse Square
 
View Larger Map


Public parking is available at the Huntington Garage located at (West 3rd and also Lakeside Avenue entrances) as well as other adjacent lots (parking charges do apply).


Office of Early Childhood Staff:



Rebekah Dorman, Ph.D., Director
rdorman@cuyahogacounty.us  
(216) 348-3972
 


Anju Abdullah, Program Officer
aabdullah@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-6572



Marcos Cortes, Program Manager
mcortes@cuyahogacounty.us  
(216) 698-2586 



Mary Delaney, Administrative Assistant
mdelaney@cuyahogacounty.us  
(216) 443-6577
 


Sonya Hickman-Coleman, Budget Officer
scoleman@cuyahogacounty.us
(216) 698-2214





John G. Ladd, Program Officer
jladd@cuyahogacounty.us
(216) 443-6583

 



Daniel Moss
dwmoss@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-6573




Robert O. Staib, Associate Director
rstaib@cuyahogacounty.us  
(216) 443-6580